Library

Library Location & Hours of Operations

Hours of Operation

Monday:CLOSED
Tuesday:10:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Wednesday: 12:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Thursday: 12:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Friday: 10:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Saturday: 10:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Sunday:CLOSED

Location

Upland Public Library
450 N Euclid Ave
Upland, CA 91786
(909) 931-4200

Holiday Closures

The Upland Public Library will be closed on the following dates:

New Year's Day: Friday, January 1, 2021
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day: Monday, January 18, 2021
President's Day: Monday, February 15, 2021
Easter Sunday:Sunday, April 4, 2021
Memorial Day: Monday, May 31, 2021
Independence Day: Sunday, July 4, 2021
Labor Day: Monday, September 6, 2021
All Staff Day:Saturday, September 11, 2021
Thanksgiving: Thursday, November 25, 2021
 Friday, November 26, 2021
Christmas: Friday, December 24, 2021
  Saturday, December 25, 2021
City
of
Upland
California

460 N. Euclid Avenue
Upland, CA 91786
(909) 931-4100

Hours of Operation:
Monday - Thursday
8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.